Uncategorized

Ok… I need this

I was reading through my blog surfer and came across this…

Jamie Oliver’s knitting kit!

I read through the article mentioned at the bottom of the page from The Guardian about how, among all the cooking the chefs do at Oliver’s restaurant Fifteen, he also taught them how to knit!

In the package comes a beautiful set of wooden needles, three balls of yarn and four patterns- two scarves, a beanie hat, and a tea cozy.

I wish I could have gotten the purple and grey but it looks like all they have left is the pink and grey. In any case, I want it!

If only I could figure out how much it’s really going to be in American dollars (it’s 23 British Pounds… probably equal the price of a swift) and if it’s worth it for said price.

Leave a Reply

