Uncategorized

It’s been a crazy couple of weeks

But I promised that I’d post pictures of my yarn shopping extravaganza from Seattle… so here they are!

Two colorways of Cascade 220. They even wound the balls for me!

Two more colorways of Cascade 220. I think they’ll knit up very nicely

A Christmas present for one of my dearest friends. I hope she’ll enjoy it!

A beautiful vareigated green Cascade yarn.

Two skeins of Cascade Alpaca in deep sea green and black
Two hanks of Cascade Alpaca

Two skeins each of Cascade 220 and Cascade Tweed in a gorgeous purple

Two skeins each of Cascade 220 and Cascade Tweed in a gorgeous purple

Two balls of a cashmere, wool blend that I love touching. I can’t wait to make a hat or scarf out of it!

Two skeins of Portland Tweed that I’ve already made a Tam out of

Two skeins of hand-painted cobweb yarn. It’ll be the first time I’ve ever used anything smaller than size 7 needles. They’ll look beautiful when knit up though!

The whole spread of all the yarn I bought in Seattle

Leave a Reply

