Knitables

Still Sick Thursday

I am sad to say I’m still stomach-flu-ey. The doctor put me on a no-liquid restriction for 24 hours but a massive headache stopped me from not eating anything. Luckily my body liked food and wanted food desperately so all was well and I’m really starting to feel… OK?

I finally started knitting once I had my wits about me. I turned this:

into a K1P1 ribbed neckwarmer that I can’t show you because my computer is being a big fat meanie and not letting my e-mail connect. I’ll post a photo tomorrow when I’m on a different computer that hopefully isn’t a big fat meanie.

I am more than likely going to work tomorrow with a PB&J in hand and a lot of water to drink.

 

Leave a Reply

