Knitables

A pretty neckwarmer

So I’m finally back to the point where I can work again. Not so much to the point where I can eat normally but hey… I can make money! Go me!

I’m finally not on a big-fat-meanie computer so here’s what I was going to show you last night:

This is Rockstar. Go ahead–say hello. He’s not shy.

My beautiful handspun is an amazing worsted/light bulky weight yarn and I’m so excited for it to be a super soft neckwarmer/headband for me for this winter. I’m just doing a simple K1P1 Rib stitch and I hope to have it done this weekend. Once I’m done with that, I’ll be doing some more spinning with some more Abstract Fiber that I forgot to take a picture of. I’m really dropping the ball on this whole blog thing lately, aren’t I? I promise once I’m back to full health I’ll make it up to you all.

Leave a Reply

