Knitables

I am verklempt!

I can’t believe the outpouring of views since I posted a pattern yesterday on Ravelry and this blog.

I went from having about 10 views a day to over 250 views yesterday and quite a bit today! I was so blown away by everyone viewing my blog and the couple comments from you all.

Onto the knitting scene: I finished the mittens but due to -10 degree weather, I haven’t had the ability to go outside for snowy photoshoot. I knit a bit on the purple heathered tam but gave up in favor of fingerless mitts in the same purple and gray alpaca.

Tomorrow features the search for a new universal remote, knitting the fingerless mitts, taking pictures of the alpaca mittens and writing another pattern! My Stupid Easy Hat will be featured and will hopefully double the views on the blog. AND! I’ll finish cleaning my room and putting away the Etsy shop into the leftover dresser in the office. Should be a good day!

Leave a Reply

