Uncategorized

Playing Catch-Up

I’ll admit: I haven’t really been knitting much lately.

Since the last time I blogged, I have gotten over my illness,

hung out with my kittens,

knit the heel on that sock (which doesn’t have an image because… it’s a heel), started a shawl I don’t have an image for yet, knit a pair of mittens,

Made with size 8 needles and one skein of Cascade 128. They're bulletproof from the cold wind of Wisconsin Winter

 

Started the decreases on a MadelineTosh hat I’ve been working on since Christmas,

I wanted to wear it tonight, but I think it’ll have to be on my head another day considering I have a lot of decreases still to be made…

 

and spun a bobbin of fiber.

 

Tonight: I have a date. With a very cute boy. Maybe I’ll have time to spin after.

Leave a Reply

