Knitables

Ever-Growing

I’ve been thinking about these Magic Card Pouches for a while now and I’m thinking they need to be more marketable rather than just having them plain.

So I came up with this:

From top to bottom: Swamp, Forest, Island, Mountain, Plains

The Mana, or land cards needed to cast any card is the way players can decipher decks, strengths and such. Since the images of Mana are copyrighted, I cannot use them as they stand, so I came up with my own versions of the images to duplicate stitch onto the bags.

Now I just need to learn how to duplicate stitch!

Leave a Reply

